top of page

Catninga

The wheelchair went bush recently. Photography weekend with my sponsored team Daniel-Tessari Horse Reflections. I must say, it is scary, and fun at the same time sliding down a ramp on locked wheelchair wheels and moving at speed anyway!

Daniel-Tessari Horse Reflections are working on a project, so make sure to follow them on Facebook and Instagram. And if you need a beautiful place to stay, Catninga is stunningly beautiful. Their accommodation options are gorgeous. Even the campsites are breathtaking. The hosts are absolutely amazing too! It was a lovely weekend with friends and fabulous people, horses, and the glorious outback. I cannot thank them enough for helping me do my job of taking photos. It was my first time going somewhere since relying on wheels so much. It meant a huge amount to be driven, helped with the wheelchair, and even put on a horse to get about :) I cannot say thankyou enough! Everyone was so well dressed in Kader Boot Co boots, QJ Riding Wear and Bullrush Clothing. And for more information on Catninga, look up Catninga Accommodation on Facebook and Instagram.

I definitely missed my horse the whole weekend too. But photographing horsey things is the next best thing!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page