top of page

Dark Indulgence

Elegant Equine Portraiture. Or better known as black background images.


A little bit fancy aren't they?

They come out best if set up for the shot, under a carport type roof, in a stable, shed or similiar, with my studio lighting equipment. I am working towards a mobile black backdrop to bring out with my studio lighting set up to further ensure these always turn out perfect. If you do not have anything like mentioned above though, do not stress. We can manage without.

Dogs and other pets are always most welcome too. These look absolutely divine as canvas on your walls! For those who love a little bit more of a traditional feel, I recommend canvas wrap, but for those who wish to have things vibrant, modern yet a bit classy, mounted metal or glass is a stunning way to display memories such as these. I absolutely love creating these fine are pieces.


Contact me to create your own Dark Indulgence Image series. Can be combined for multiple horses and pets in a single image!


A quick sneaky Dark Indulgence edit of a mobile phone image sent to my by a client for editing!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page